Hi! I think it'd be useful to have an optionĀ for certain things to be able to be seen by users you've blocked?
Like if you had a bulletin stating possible reasons for a block?
Since blocked users can no longer see profiles at all, it takes the point out of someone having a 'why did i block you' bulletin and i've seen a few of them around haha