I finished the last batch, so I will be opening 7 commission slots tomorrow, 20 July, at 9am EDT / 3pm CEST / 9pm UTC+8 / 11pm AEST! These will be for both art and music.

Some of my prices will be changed, I'll post the updated sheet tomorrow when I open.

Comments


No comments found.