O0OT.gif

Species Information


Aw0001 (Stylized from Aw000!) is a futuristic closed species centering around musical digital and android wolf kemonomimi companions. They are intelligent and self-sufficient individuals.

Aw0005 come in two forms: a digital form and an android version. Android versions need a Very Rare trait. This is due to a link with the lore where while android bodies and technology are now available, they're still considered luxury products and may not be available to everyone.

Announcements


⭐ July 2021 MYO Event is up and running!

⭐ HoloBuddies have been released!

More information here!

image.png

MYO Ticket Permission Claim
Start: 01 July 2021 [ 6am EST/GMT -4 | 10am GMT | 6pm GMT+8 ]
End: 03 July 2021 [ 6am EST/GMT -4 | 10am GMT | 6pm GMT+8 ]


Current Events


MYO Event Claims until 03 July 2021!

Event Name and Description

Event Name and Description

Event Name and Description

Event Name and Description

Event Name and Description

Featured NPC


Hector

NPC - Hector

Featured Character


Kharis

Fai

Latest Bulletin


Tangyuan Gacha - Earn Traits & More!

Posted 5 months, 5 hours ago by Aalleeyyee

thic.png

The Tangyuan Gacha event is now underway!

Earn traits, MYOs, CCs and much more in our discord-exclusive event! 

4.png
  • Convert your CCs into event-exclusive Tokens to get a pull in the gacha
  • Each pull is 10 Tokens/CCs
  • New members can get 50CCs for opening their bank account
  • Event open until December 31st

gacha2.png?width=1160&height=676

stuff1.png?width=806&height=676

stuff2.png?width=849&height=676


4taken.png